What are the 5 subdivisions of the Carribean region?

Nine Caribbean sub-regions—Bahamian, Bermuda, Eastern Caribbean, Florida, Greater Antilles, Gulf of Mexico, Southern Caribbean, Southwestern Caribbean, and Western Caribbean.

I hope you can post something about Eastern and Western Carribean and so on later on.

Yes I will. Keep on reading. :blush: