What are the USA’s territories?

*The United States has 14 territories in the Caribbean Sea and Pacific Ocean.
*The most populated of the US Territories is Puerto Rico.
*In the US elections of 2020, Puerto Rico voted in favor of full US statehood in a non-binding referendum.
*Except for American Samoa, residents of all US Territories with permanent populations are citizens of the United States.