What countries borders the ocean?

North America borders the Arctic, Pacific, and Atlantic oceans while Asia borders the Indian, Pacific, and Arctic oceans. When the Southern Ocean is considered, then Australia borders the Pacific, Indian, and Southern oceans while Africa borders the Southern, Indian, and Atlantic oceans.

These are more of continents. I know there are a lot. What about specific countries that borders Pacific?

Countries that border the Pacific Ocean include among many others: Chile, Ecuador, Peru, Papua New Guinea, Japan, Australia and the USA. Five states of the USA border the Pacific Ocean: Alaska, Washington, Oregon, California and Hawaii.